Login
Login

Login

Email Address Directory

Migration to Google for Nonprofits was completed in late May 2017. 

Our email addresses are now based on Gmail! 

Below is the list of CMA email addresses, current as of September 2017.

Login to your CMA Staff Email

 

Position Email/Team List
Board Members + Transparency board@magickal-arts.org
Executive Director dir.exec@magickal-arts.org
Asst. Executive Director dir.asstexec@magickal-arts.org
Director of Records dir.records@magickal-arts.org
Director of Finance dir.finance@magickal-arts.org
Director of Communications dir.communications@magickal-arts.org
Director of Property and Assets Currently Vacant dir.property@magickal-arts.org
Director of Member Services dir.membersvc@magickal-arts.org
Intern Director of Member Services dir.membersvc.intern@magickal-arts.org
Transparency Advocate transparency@magickal-arts.org
Fire Crew fire.crew@magickal-arts.org
Fire Chief fire.chief@magickal-arts.org
Asst. Fire Chief fire.asstchief@magickal-arts.org
Fire Crew Members (individual member emails)
Safety Services safetysvc.team@magickal-arts.org
Manager of Safety Services safetysvc.lead@magickal-arts.org
Asst. Manager of Safety Services safetysvc.asstlead@magickal-arts.org
Healing Station safetysvc.healstation@magickal-arts.org
Fire Safety safetysvc.firesafety@magickal-arts.org
Sacred Spaces Team spaces.team@magickal-arts.org
Sacred Spaces Coordinator spaces.coord@magickal-arts.org
Sacred Spaces Asst. Coordinator spaces.asstcoord@magickal-arts.org
Brighid's Temple brighids.temple@magickal-arts.org
Council Oak council.oak@magickal-arts.org
Dragon's Nest dragons.nest@magickal-arts.org
Grounding and Centering Temple groundcenter.temple@magickal-arts.org
Grandmother's Grove grandmothers.grove@magickal-arts.org
Handfasting Grove handfasting.grove@magickal-arts.org
Herne's Hollow hernes.hollow@magickal-arts.org
Labyrinth the.labyrinth@magickal-arts.org
Lothlorien Woods lothlorien.woods@magickal-arts.org
Medicine Wheel medicine.wheel@magickal-arts.org
Memorial Grove memorial.grove@magickal-arts.org
Temple Ganesha temple.ganesha@magickal-arts.org
Volk Ve volk.ve@magickal-arts.org
Area + Vendors Reps rep.list@magickal-arts.org
Area Reps Coordinator rep.coord@magickal-arts.org
Austin Area rep.austin@magickal-arts.org
Central Texas Area rep.centraltx@magickal-arts.org
Coastal Bend Area rep.coastalbend@magickal-arts.org
North Texas Area rep.northtx@magickal-arts.org
Outlands Area rep.outlands@magickal-arts.org
San Antonio Area rep.sanantonio@magickal-arts.org
South East Texas Area rep.southeasttx@magickal-arts.org
Vendor's Rep rep.vendors@magickal-arts.org
Property & Assets/Ranch Team ranch.team@magickal-arts.org
Director of Property & Assets (as previously indicated)
Ranch Manager ranch.manager@magickal-arts.org
Ranch Asst. Manager ranch.asstmanager@magickal-arts.org
Ranch Admin ranch.admin@magickal-arts.org
Ranch Equipment Coordinator ranchequip.coord@magickal-arts.org
Ranch Equipment Maintenance ranchequip.maint@magickal-arts.org
Kitchen Witch kitchenwitch.lead@magickal-arts.org
Communications Team comms.team@magickal-arts.com
Director of Communications (as previously indicated)
Accord Editor accord.editor@magickal-arts.org
Archivist (Historian) archivist@magickal-arts.org
Festival Guide Coordinator festivalguide.coord@magickal-arts.org
Internet Administrator internetadmin@magickal-arts.org
Media Manager media.lead@magickal-arts.org
Pagan Pride Day Liason paganpride.liason@magickal-arts.org
Photographer photo.lead@magickal-arts.org
Finance Team finance.team@magickal-arts.org
Director of Finance (as previously indicated)
Corporate Manager corporate.manager@magickal-arts.org
Bookkeeper bookkeeper@magickal-arts.org
Registrar registrar@magickal-arts.org
Work Exchange Coordinator workexchange.coord@magickal-arts.org
Member Services Team membersvc.team@magickal-arts.org
Director of Member Services (as previously indicated)
Registrar (as previously indicated)
Area + Vendors Reps (as previously indicated)
Records Team records.team@magickal-arts.org
Director of Records (as previously indicated)
Proxies proxies@magickal-arts.org
Registrar (as previously indicated)
Voting voting@magickal-arts.org
Scribe scribe@magickal-arts.org
Policy Committee policy.committee@magickal-arts.org
Director of Records (as previously indicated)
Director of Communications (as previously indicated)
Executive Director (as previously indicated)
Archivist (Historian) (as previously indicated)
Policy Committee Chair/Presiding Member policy.chair@magickal-arts.org
Policy Committee Members (individual member emails)
Festival Events Team events.team@magickal-arts.org
Executive Director (as previously indicated)
Asst. Executive Director (as previously indicated)
Director of Communications (as previously indicated)
Festival Schedule Coordinator festivalsched.coord@magickal-arts.org
Festival Guide Coordinator (as previously indicated)
Grievance Committee grievance.committee@magickal-arts.org
Area + Vendors Reps (as previously indicated)
Setup Team setup.team@magickal-arts.org
Director of Property and Assets (as previously indicated)
Ranch Manager (as previously indicated)
Ranch Asst. Manager (as previously indicated)
Setup Crew (individual member emails)
Bylaws Committee bylaws.committee@magickal-arts.org
Director of Records (as previously indicated)
Archivist (Historian) (individual member emails)
Bylaws Committee Members (individual member emails)
Billing billing@magickal-arts.org
Director of Finance (as previously indicated)
Bookkeeper (as previously indicated)
Corporate Manager (as previously indicated)
Legal Issues legal@magickal-arts.org
Board Members + Transparency (as previously indicated)
Corporate Manager (as previously indicated)
Internet Committee internet.committee@magickal-arts.org
Director of Communications (presiding) (as previously indicated)
Asst. Executive Director (as previously indicated)
Internet Administrator (as previously indicated)
Internet Committee Members (individual member emails/or as needed)
Publications Committee publication.committee@magickal-arts.org
Director of Communications (presiding) (as previously indicated)
Director of Records (as previously indicated)
Area + Vendors Reps (as previously indicated)
Accord Editor (as previously indicated)
Publications Committee Members (individual member emails/or as needed)
Marketing Team marketing.team@magickal-arts.org
Director of Communications (presiding) (as previously indicated)
Marketing Lead marketing.lead@magickal-arts.org
Internet Administrator (as previously indicated)
Fundraising Lead fundraising.lead@magickal-arts.org
Marketing Team Members (individual member emails/or as needed)
Festival Team Leads + Coords List festival.leads@magickal-arts.org
Executive Director (as previously indicated)
Assistant Executive Director (as previously indicated)
Troll Bridge Lead troll.lead@magickal-arts.org
Fire Crew Chief (as previously indicated)
Assistant Fire Crew Chief (as previously indicated)
Front Gate Lead gate.lead@magickal-arts.org
Front Gate Assistant Lead gate.asstlead@magickal-arts.org
Safety Services Manager (as previously indicated)
Safety Services Assistant Manager (as previously indicated)
Volunteer Lead volunteer.lead@magickal-arts.org
CMA One Lead cmaone.lead@magickal-arts.org
Tearoom Lead tearoom.lead@magickal-arts.org
Newbee Lead newbee.lead@magickal-arts.org
Entertainment Coordinator entertain.coord@magickal-arts.org
Laminator + Badges badges.coord@magickal-arts.org
OTHER ADDRESSES
Society Leaders society.leads@magickal-arts.org
Vendors vendors.list@magickal-arts.org
Lease Holders leaseholders.list@magickal-art.org
Camps (primarily: leads for each camp) camp.list@magickal-arts.org
ASK CMA askcma@magickal-arts.org
Technical Help gethelp@magickal-arts.org

Council of Magickal Arts is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization. 2825 Bomar Avenue, Fort Worth, Texas 76103-2347 • 512-856-4410

Problems with the site? Let us know.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software